## DYAL SINGH EVENING COLLEGE (University of Delhi) Lodhi Road New Delhi - 110003

05.09.2023

## NOTICE

As per the University Of Delhi Code Of Conduct for the College Students' Union Elections 2023-24 the following will be the members for Election Monitoring Committee & Election Discipline Committee to deal and monitor the election related matters.

## **Election Monitoring Committee:**

- Shri R. S. Rana
   Dr. A.K. Singh
   Dr. Sanjay Kumar Singh
   Dr. Brati Biswas
   Dr. Vijayant Kumar Singh
   Dr. Nitumoni Kakati
   Sh. R. S. Meena

  Election Discipline Committee:

   Dr. Vijayant Kumar Singh
   Sh. Pankaj Kumar Jha
   Dr. Sarthak Malhotra
  - 4. Ms.Promila Bharadwaj
  - 5. Sh. Ravi Raj
  - 6. Sh. Shashi Shekhar
  - 7. Dr. Chandan Kumar
  - 8. Ms. Rekha Kumari

Convenor Member Member Member Member Member Member

(Prof. Bhawna Pandey) **Principal** Ne

Convenor Member Member Member Member

Member