

DYAL SINGH EVENING COLLEGE

A Full-fledged Day College (University of Delhi)



Phone: 011-24367658 www.dsce.du.ac.in.

Ref. No. 3.83/P/EC

Date: 08.08.2023

NOTIFICATION

This is in continuation to our earlier notification No. 378/P/EC dated 07.08.2023 regarding interview for the Post of Director, Physical Education in respect of Dyal Singh Evening College, the Physical Fitness Test will be conducted for the above mentioned post as per the following schedule.

Date of Physical Fitness Test

13th August, 2023

Reporting Time

9.00 AM

Time of Physical Fitness Test.

10.00 AM

Venue

University Polo Ground, Near Police Line,

Kingsway Camp, Delhi-110009.

Instructions:

- 1. No TA/DA shall be paid for attending the Physical Fitness Test. Candidates are required to bring one recent photograph and one ID Proof.
- 2. Any Addendum/Corrigendum/Notification/Information shall be posted only on the College website www.dsce.du.ac.in. It shall be the responsibility of the candidates to visit the College website on regular basis.

(Prof./Bhawna Pandey)

Encl: List of Candidates for Physical Fitness Test.

Copy to:

- 1. Director, Delhi University Computer Centre
- 2. College website

Dyal Singh Evening College List of candidates for Physical Fintness Test for the post of Director, Physical Education to be held on 13.08.2023 at 10.00 AM

S. No	Name	Category	Gender	Remarks
		Name		
1	Dr. Satyapal Singh	General	Male	Shortlisted
2	Dr. Anuj Kumar	General	Male	Shortlisted
3	Dr. Ashwani Mor	General	Male	Shortlisted
4	Mr. Raghvendra Shukla	General	Male	Shortlisted
5	Mr. Vineet Mehta	General	Male	Shortlisted
6	Mr. Divyanshu Singh	General	Male	Shortlisted
7	Mr. Azad Singh	General	Male	Shortlisted
8	Dr. Tarun Routhan	General	Male	Shortlisted
9	Mr. Sachin Kumar	OBC	Male	Shortlisted
10	Dr. Varun Nijhawan	General	Male	Shortlisted
11	Mr. Hans Ram	General	Male	Shortlisted
12	Mr. Manish Kumar Vats	General	Male	Shortlisted
13	Dr. Rajender Lal	General	Male	Shortlisted
14	Mr. Suresh Kumar	General	Male	Shortlisted
15	Mr. Aryavart Dabas	General	Male	Shortlisted
16	Dr. Sanjay Tyagi	General	Male	Shortlisted
17	Mr. Alkesh Lamba	General	Male	Shortlisted
18	Dr. Ram Ji Mishra	General	Male	Shortlisted
19	Ms. Geeta Parasher	General	Female	Shortlisted
20	Ms. Rekha Kumari	General	Female	Shortlisted
21	Ms. Nisha	OBC	Female	Shortlisted
22	Ms. Rekha Sharma	General	Female	Shortlisted
23	Dr. Neeru Yadav	OBC	Female	Shortlisted
24	Dr. Shilpi Jain	General	Female	Shortlisted
25	Dr. Sunita Koak	General	Female	Shortlisted
26	Mr. Tushar Dhar Shukla	General	Male	Shortlisted
27	Dr. Ranjit Kaur	General	Female	Shortlisted
	Mr. Jupender Singh Bhagi	General	Male	Shortlisted
	Ms. Rita Rani	OBC	Female	Shortlisted
	Mr. Vinod Kumar	SC	Male	Shortlisted
	Dr. Shashikant Ramnayan Singh	General	Male	Shortlisted
	Ms. Rashmi Gupta	General	Female	Shortlisted
	Ms. Garima Bajaj	General	Female	Shortlisted
	Mr. Vijender Kumar Ahlawat	SC	Male	Shortlisted
	Ms. Anjali	General	Female	Shortlisted
	Ms. Shabnam Bano	General	Female	Shortlisted
_	Dr. Divya Shukla	General	Female	Shortlisted
	Dr. Bharati Vats	General	Female	Shortlisted
	Dr. Rajinder Kumar	General	Male	Shortlisted
	Ms. Tanu Shree Yadav	General	Female	Shortlisted
	Ms. Suchishrava Dubey	General	Female	Shortlisted
-	Ms. Dakshita Singh	General	Female	Shortlisted

