DYAL SINGH EVENING COLLEGE



(University of Delhi) Phone: 011-24367658 www.dsce.du.ac.in.



Ref. No. 378.) () EC

Date: 07.08.2023

NOTICE

Selection Committee for the Post of Director, Physical Education (Ref. Advt. No. 594/P/EC dated 14.02.2022)

The candidates as per list attached are requested to report for interview for the Post of Director, Physical Education (Pay Level-10) in the Room No. 103, New Academic Block, Dyal Singh Evening College, Lodi Road, New Delhi-110003 on 14.08.2023 at 4.00 PM.

IMPORTANT INSTRUCTIONS TO THE CANDIDATES:

- 1. Candidates are requested to report for the interview half an hour before the start of the interview.
- 2. No TA/DA WILL BE PAID FOR ATTENDING THE INTERVIEW.
- 3. Please bring your all the Original Documents/Certificates/Testimonials, as well as a set of self-attested copies of the same at the time of interview.
- 4. Email communication has also been sent to the candidates via college email: <u>dyalsingheveningcollege@yahoo.in</u>
- 5. You are also required to bring NO OBJECTION CERTIFICATE from the present employer, if not submitted earlier, in case of candidates in permanent service/employment.

PRINCIPAL

Copy to:

- 1. Delhi University Computer Centre.
- 2. College website.

Note: List of shortlisted candidates is available on the college website www.dsce.du.ac.in

Dyal Singh Evening College

List of candidates for interview for the post of Director, Physical Education to be held on 14.08.2023 at 4.00 PM

S. No	Name	Category Name	Gender	Remarks
1	Dr. Satyapal Singh	General	Male	Shortlisted
2	Dr. Anuj Kumar	General	Male	Shortlisted
3	Dr. Ashwani Mor	General	Male	Shortlisted
4	Mr. Raghvendra Shukla	General	Male	Shortlisted
5	Mr. Vineet Mehta	General	Male	Shortlisted
6	Mr. Divyanshu Singh	General	Male	Shortlisted
7	Mr. Azad Singh	General	Male	Shortlisted
8	Dr. Tarun Routhan	General	Male	Shortlisted
9	Mr. Sachin Kumar	OBC	Male	Shortlisted
10	Dr. Varun Nijhawan	General	Male	Shortlisted
11	Mr. Hans Ram	General	Male	Shortlisted
12	Mr. Manish Kumar Vats	General	Male	Shortlisted
13	Dr. Rajender Lal	General	Male	Shortlisted
1.4	Mr. Suresh Kumar	General	Male	Shortlisted
15	Mr. Aryavart Dabas	General	Male	Shortlisted
16	Dr. Sanjay Tyagi	General	Male	Shortlisted
17	Mr. Alkesh Lamba	General	Male	Shortlisted
18	Dr. Ram Ji Mishra	General	Male	Shortlisted
19	Ms. Geeta Parasher	General	Female	Shortlisted
20	Ms. Rekha Kumari	General	Female	Shortlisted
21	Ms. Nisha	OBC	Female	Shortlisted
22	Ms. Rekha Sharma	General	Female	Shortlisted
23	Dr. Neeru Yadav	OBC	Female	Shortlisted
24	Dr. Shilpi Jain	General	Female	Shortlisted
25	Dr. Sunita Koak	General	Female	Shortlisted
26	Mr. Tushar Dhar Shukla	General	Male	Shortlisted
27	Dr. Ranjit Kaur	General	Female	Shortlisted
28	Mr. Jupender Singh Bhagi	General	Male	Shortlisted
29	Ms. Rita Rani	OBC	Female	Shortlisted
30	Mr. Vinod Kumar	SC	Male	Shortlisted
31	Dr. Shashikant Ramnayan Singh	General	Male	Shortlisted
32	Ms. Rashmi Gupta	General	Female	
33	Ms. Garima Bajaj	General	Female	Shortlisted
34	Mr. Vijender Kumar Ahlawat	SC	Male	Shortlisted Shortlisted
35	Ms. Anjali	General	Female	Shortlisted
36	Ms. Shabnam Bano	General	Female	Shortlisted
37	Dr. Dívya Shukla	General	Female	Shortlisted
38	Dr. Bharati Vats	General	Female	
39	Dr. Rajinder Kumar	General	Male	Shortlisted
40	Ms. Tanu Shree Yadav	General	Female	Shortlisted
41	Ms. Suchishrava Dubey	General	Female	Shortlisted
42	Ms. Dakshita Singh	General	Female	Shortlisted Shortlisted

PRINCIPAI