

DYAL SINGH EVENING COLLEGE

YEARS 1922-2022

A Full-fledged Day College

(University of Delhi)

Phone: 011-24367658 Fax 01124369983 www.dsce.du.ac.in.

Office of the Chairman

Prof. B. K. Kuthiala Chairman, Governing Body, Dyal Singh Evening College

Ref. No. P/PA/EC/CH/52

Dated: 30.06.2023

NOTICE

Final List of the candidates shortlisted (Advertisement No. DSEC/Principal/Advt./2023/03/100 dated 09.05.2023) for the post of the Principal, Dyal Singh Evening College.

Sr. No.	Name of the Candidate	Shortlisted
1.	Dr. Baldev Singh	Shortlisted
2.	Dr. Subhash Kumar Singh	Shortlisted
3.	Dr. Navneet Manav	Shortlisted
4.	Dr. Sada Nand Prasad	Shortlisted
5.	Dr. Pavitra Bhardwaj	Shortlisted
6.	Dr. Tarjeet Sabharwal	Shortlisted
7.	Dr. Sandeep Kumar Garg	Shortlisted
8.	Dr. Prithvi Raj Thapar	Shortlisted
9.	Dr. Anuradha Gupta	Shortlisted
10.	Dr. Pooja Jaggi	Shortlisted
11.	Dr. Kavita Sharma	Shortlisted
12.	Dr. Arun Choudhary	Shortlisted
13.	Dr. Rajat KumarSant	Shortlisted
14.	Dr. Sanjay Kumar	Shortlisted
15.	Dr. Prashant Singh	Shortlisted
16.	Dr. Hem Chand Jain	Shortlisted
17.	Dr. Abha Mittal	Shortlisted

Dr. Marker L. H.	
Dr. Mukesh Kumar Jain	Shortlisted
Dr. Bhawna Pandey	Shortlisted
Dr. Arun Pal Singh	
	Shortlisted
Dr. Shivani Singh	Shortlisted
Dr. Anil Kumar	Shortlisted
Dr. Harinder Kumar	Shortlisted
Dr. Anil Kumar Taneja	Shortlisted
Dr. Jaspali Chauhan	Shortlisted
Dr. Ashutosh Kumar	Shortlisted
Dr. Pratima Rani Sardar	Shortlisted
Dr. Pragyendu	Shortlisted
Dr. SushilDatt	Shortlisted
Dr. Suresh Kumar	Shortlisted
Dr. Bharat Singh	Shortlisted
Dr. Srikant Pandey	Shortlisted
	Dr. Arun Pal Singh Dr. Shivani Singh Dr. Anil Kumar Dr. Harinder Kumar Dr. Anil Kumar Taneja Dr. Jaspali Chauhan Dr. Ashutosh Kumar Dr. Pratima Rani Sardar Dr. Pragyendu Dr. SushilDatt Dr. Suresh Kumar Dr. Bharat Singh

The above mentioned candidates are further requested to appear before the Selection Committee for an interaction for the post of the Principal, Dyal Singh Evening College on 09th July, 2023 from 09:30 AM onwards at Office of the Director, University of Delhi South Campus.

Individual letters are also being sent via speed post and email.

(Prof. B. K. Kuthiala) Chairman Governing Body Dyal Singh Evening College

CC.: College Website Director, DUCC