DYAL SINGH EVENING COLLEGE, NEW DELHI-110003

22.09.2023

As per the result of the Elections held on Friday, the 22nd September, 2023 the following candidates have been elected as Office Bearers of Dyal Singh Evening College Students' Union and Central Councillor(s) for Delhi University 2023-24.

PRESIDENT

Serial No.	Name	Class	Roll No.
1	Mrinal Balhara	BA (Prog); 3rd year	21BAC021

VICE-PRESIDENT

Serial No.	Name	Class	Roll No.
Elected	Priyanshi Sharma	BA (Hons) Pol. Sc.; 3rd Yr.	21PSA041
(unopposed)			

SECRETARY

Serial No.	Name	Class	Roll No.
1	Rajan Anand	B.A. (Prog.) 2nd Yr.	22BAC013

JOINT-SECRETARY

Serial No.	Name	Class	Roll No.
Elected	Vishesh Khudaniya	B.Com (H); Ist Year	23BCA011
(unopposed)	Visitesii Kiiddaiiiya	B.Com (11), 1st Tear	

CENTRAL COUNCILLORS

Serial No.	Name	Class		Roll No.
1	Yashdeep Chaprana	B.A(Prog)	1st Year	23BAD028
2	Rishabh Kumar Singh	B.A(Prog)	1st Year	23BAF003

(Prof. Poonam Gupta)

Election Officer

(Prof. Bhawna Pandey)

Principal